Adressen Verbandsliga Männer Westfalen

    

Staffelleiter
Uwe Helmich
Quellenstr. 5
59077 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 2799352
Mobil: 0179 1243214
E-Mail: uwe.helmich@gmx.de
JST Herten
Egon Bergmann
Königsbank 41
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 7573
E-Mail: egon.bergmann@t-online.de
TV Paderborn
Thomas Gerling
Auf dem Töterlöh 55
33100 Paderborn
Mobil: 0176 11112228
Fax: 05251 205209
E-Mail: t.gerling@hitnext.de
SU Witten-Annen
Tobias Fischer-Wasels
Burckhardtstr. 27
45144 Essen
Mobil: 0176 57882048
E-Mail: Tobias@sua-judo.de
DSC Wanne Eickel
Volker Gößling
Friedgrasstr. 63
44652 Herne
Tel.: 02325 60934
Mobil: 0177 2227991
E-Mail: Volker.Goessling@DSC-Judo.de
TG Münster
Markus Kracke
Apffelstaedtstr. 15
48149 Münster
Mobil: 0151 46605481
E-Mail: markus.kracke@gmx.de
JC Holzwickede
Dirk Jacobi
Friedhofstr. 14 a
59439 Holzwickede
Tel: 02301 9189080
Mobil: 0178 5575257
E-Mail: dirk.jacobi@judo-club-holzwickede.de
1. JJJC Dortmund
Jürgen Werdeker
Klöterheide 19
44532 Lünen
Tel.: 02306 370064
Mobil: 0175 2718534
E-Mail: juergen.werdeker@freenet.de
Dortmunder BSV
Frank Böcker
Ostpreußenstr. 4 c
58089 Hagen
Tel.: 02331 3863787
Mobil: 0160 8866103
E-Mail: Dortmunder-Budo-SV@web.de
Gütersloher TV
Sven Belau
Fuhrmannsgasse 23
33330 Gütersloh
Mobil: 01175 4272298
E-Mail: scbelau@t-online.de