Adressen Verbandsliga Frauen Westfalen

   

Staffelleiterin
Heike Tatsch
Kreuzstr. 52 a
44532 Lünen
Tel.: 02306 36913
Mobil: 0163 2939569
E-Mail: heike.tatsch@googlemail.com
Kampfrichterreferent Arnsberg
Astrid Behrla
Holzkampstr. 68
58453 Witten
Mobil: 0176 63083588
E-Mail: astrid0402@web.de
Kampfrichterreferent Detmold
Ben Vergunst
Bahnhofstr. 30
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Tel.: 05207 9897924
Fax: 05207 9897925
Mobil: 0172 4651943
E-Mail: ben@vergunst.de
Kampfrichterreferent Münster
Peter Büchter
Große Str. 81 b
49477 Ibbenbüren
Mobil: 0173 8558021
E-Mail: peterb75@web.de
JC Kolping Bocholt
Klara Beerenwinkel
Ostmauer 17
46397 Bocholt
Mobil: 0160 8462639
E-Mail: klara.beerenwinkel@t-online.de
Kentai Bochum
Doris Pohl
Hiltroper Str. 262
44805 Bochum
mobil: 0163 9813249
E-Mail: kentai.dorispohl@web.de
Internet: www.kentai-bochum.de
DJK Adler Bottrop
Sven Sädtler
Am Ringofen 23
46238 Bottrop
Mobil: 0177 1915999
E-Mail: sven.saedtler@judoadler-bottrop.de
Internet: www.judoadler-bottrop.de
JC 66 Bottrop
Sven König
Händelstr. 32 a
45966 Gladbeck
Mobil: 0177 6008126
E-Mail: sven-judoka@chgl.de
Lüner SV
Jörg Schönfeld
Bebelstr. 78 b
44532 Lünen
Tel.: 02306 14509
Mobil: 0151 41931360
E-Mail: info@luenersv-judo.de
TV Mesum
Frederic Darley
Don-Bosco-Str. 8 D
48432 Rheine-Mesum
Tel.: 05975 9559321
Mobil: 0174 1884351
E-Mail: freddyda@web.de
TV Salzkotten
René Scherf
Ewertstr. 14
33154 Salzkotten
Mobil: 0152 54144816
E-Mail: Rene@judo-salzkotten.de
DSC Wanne-Eickel
Volker Gößling
Friedgrasstr. 63
44652 Herne
Mobil: 0177 2227991
Fax: 02325 466955
E-Mail: volker.goessling@dsc-judo.de