Adressen Oberliga Frauen

   

Staffelleiter
Erik Gruhn
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 7381626 (Mo.-Fr.)
E-Mail: e.gruhn@nwjv.de
Kentai Bochum
Doris Pohl
Hiltroper Str. 262
44805 Bochum
Mobil: 0163 9813249
E-Mail: kentai.dorispohl@web.de

MSV Duisburg
Andy Lang
Braunschweigerstr. 43
46149 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 6250600
Mobil: 0173 6663978
E-Mail: Andy_Lang@t-online.de

JC Banzai Gelsenkirchen
Egbert Dzikus
Angelnstr. 21
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Mobil: 0171 9130205
E-Mail: jcbanzai@web.de
PSV Herford
Olaf Quest
Rosenweg 1
31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753 927540
Mobil: 0151 46555641
E-Mail: riggert.quest@t-online.de
JC Holzwickede
Dirk Jacobi
Friedhofstr. 14 a
59539 Holzwickede
Mobil: 0178 5575257
E-Mail: dirk.jacobi@judo-club-holzwickede.de
Shiai-Judo-Team Köln
Michael Pricken
Mobil: 0157 83558064
E-Mail: pmichael230@gmx.de
1. SC Lippetal
Markus Bader
Kletterpoth 54
59199 Bönen
Mobil: 0151 46162235
E-Mail: mbader81@aol.com
JJJC Yamanashi Porz
Aylin Jeske
Hohe Str. 1
51149 Köln
Mobil: 0176 43428775
E-Mail: Aylin.Jeske@gmx.de
TV Salzkotten
René Scherf
Ewertstr. 14
33154 Salzkotten
Mobil: 0152 54144816
E-Mail: Rene@judo-salzkotten.de