Adressen NRW-Liga Frauen

    

Staffelleiter
Volker Gößling

Friedgrasstr. 63
44652 Herne
Mobil: 0177 2227991
Fax: 02325 466955
E-Mail: Volker.Goessling@dsc-judo.de
 
Kampfrichterreferent
Karlheinz Stump
Am Hang 10
59174 Kamen
Tel.: 02307 23358
Mobil: 0179 5156018
E-Mail: judokalle@gmx.de
 
Kentai Bochum
Doris Pohl
Hiltroper Str. 362
44805 Bochum
Mobil: 0163 9813249
E-Mail: kentai.dorispohl@web.de
 
PSV Bochum
Jürgen Wagner
Munscheider Str. 162 b
44869 Bochum
Tel.: 02327 75382
E-Mail: psv-bochum-juergen-wagner@arcor.de
 
1. JJJC Dortmund
Frank Räther
Huckarder Bruch 54
44369 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 814781
Mobil: 0173 7210305
E-Mail: fraether@1jjjc-do.de
 
PSV Herford
Olaf Quest
Rosenweg 1
31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753 927540
Mobil: 0151 46555641
E-Mail: riggert.quest@t-online.de
 
JC Holzwickede
Dirk Jacobi
Friedhofstr. 14 a
59539 Holzwickede
Mobil: 0178 5575257
E-Mail: dirk.jacobi@judo-club-holzwickde.de
 
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Rainer Fischer
Dhünnstr. 164
51373 Leverkusen
Mobil: 0175 3058553
E-Mail: rainer.fischer@tsvbayer04.de
 
1. SC Lippetal
Markus Bader
Kletterpoth 54
59199 Bönen
Mobil: 0151 46162235
E-Mail: mbader81@aol.com
 
1. JC Mönchengladbach
Claudia Kersten
Engelsholz 156
41069 Mönchengladbach
Mobil: 0152 06071293
E-Mail: claudia-kersten@web.de
 
JJJC Yamanashi Porz
Aylin Jeske
Hohe Str. 1
51149 Köln
Mobil: 0176 43428775
E-Mail: Aylin.Jeske@gmx.de