Adressen Landesliga Männer Münster

Staffelleiter
Wolfgang Vornhagen
In der Kneife 2
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Tel.: 02368 3797
Fax: 02102 97701793
E-Mail: w.vornhagen@gmx.de
Kampfrichterobmann
Peter Büchter
Holtkamp 25
48477 Hörstel
Mobil: 0173 8558021
E-Mail: peterb75@web.de
JC Velen-Reken
Ulrich Wübbeling
Dorstener Str. 18
48734 Reken
Mobil: 0178 6392502
E-Mail: lb_Ulli@web.de
TV Mesum
Jörg Achterkamp
Kolgeweg 44
48432 Rheine
Mobil: 0151 50746844
E-Mail: joergach@yahoo.de
JC Banzai Gelsenkirchen
Egbert Dzikus
Angeln Str. 21
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Mobil: 0171 9130205
E-Mail: jcbanzai@web.de
FC Stella Bevergern
Marc Arends
Schelderdiekstr. 6
49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel.: 05451 5459919
E-Mail: arends.marc@web.de
Judo-Sport-Team Herten
Egon Bergmann
Königsbank 41
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 7573
E-Mail: Egon.Bergmann@t-online.de
JC Kolping Bocholt
Simon Keiten-Schmitz
Kronprinzenallee 83
42119 Wuppertal
Mobil: 0151 51639165
E-Mail: simon.ks@gmx.de
JC Greven 1960
Franz Greiling
Hansellerstr. 25
48268 Greven
Mobil: 0171 6995588
E-Mail: fgreiling64@gmail.com
JG Ibbenbüren
Berthold Alkemeyer
Up de Gadde 110
49479 Ibbenbüren
Mobil: 0172 5265895
E-Mail: alkemeyer@gmx.de
JC Lüdinghausen
Arthur Habermann
59348 Lüdinghausen
Mobil: 0173 9775803
E-Mail: habermann-arthur@web.de