Adressen Landesliga Männer Düsseldorf

   

Staffelleiter
Ralf Drechsler
Baustr. 8
45359 Essen
Tel.: 0201 698028
Fax: 0201 7265776
E-Mail: ralf.drechsler@web.de
Kampfrichterobmann
Christian Spiecker
Klauser Feld 28
42899 Remscheid
Mobil: 0176 32213227
E-Mail: christian.spiecker@gmail.com
Tbd. Osterfeld
Heinz Petry
Holderstr. 22
46149 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 666325
Mobil: 0171 6144607
E-Mail: petry.heinz@web.de
Red-Tiger-Club
Alexander Fuchs
Schloßstr. 65
40477 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0163 7647444
E-Mail: info@red-tiger-club.de
MSV Duisburg
Ursula Lang
Am Mismahlshof 36
47137 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 421188
Mobil: 0172 2614811
E-Mail: LangUrsula@t-online.de
JC Langenfeld
Maik Segendorf
Lohrstr. 72 d
51371 Leverkusen
Tel.: 02173 942363
Mobil: 0177 3210653
E-Mail: m.segendorf@web.de
Remscheider TV
Corrado Gradante
Ronsdorfer Str. 45 a
42855 Remscheid
Mobil: 0152 02102366
E-Mail: cgradante@aol.com
Osterather TV 1893
Claudia Vogt
Am Gutort 1
40670 Meerbusch
Tel.: 02159 698697
E-Mail: familie.vogt@online.de
Post SV Düsseldorf
Alexander Meier
Lindenstr. 14
40699 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 02104 3011513
Mobil: 0177 5546216
E-Mail: alexandermeier@online.de
Judo-Team Holten
Ralf Najdowski
Flachstr. 43
46147 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 2997037
Fax: 0208 4432166
Mobil: 0170 5763430
E-Mail: najdowski@gmx.de
TuS Germania
René Köhn
Weensbergstr. 94
50823 Köln
Tel.: 02133 532149
Mobil: 0172 5853682
E-Mail: koehnr@gmx.de