Mannschaftsliste mit Unterbewertung

Judoka

Henry Oberth

Bastean

Dennis

Deutin

farbio

kg

-73

-66

-81

-100

+100

-90

-60

Art: Oberliga

WEISS

SIEG

(Shido III)

Hansoku-make

Unter-bewertung

BTW Bünde II

Shido I

+

Oberliga	Ort: Düsseldorf am 30.06.18													
	F	LA												
TEAM		+				- ; ;	-							
Judoka		Waza-ari	uodd	Shido I	Shido II	(Shido III)	Hansoku- make	SIEG	Unter- bewertung	Wettkampf- zeit				
Daniel Reutershan			Ţ					H	10	1:40				
Gregor Zimmermeier								H	10	0:00				
funior Degen			1					1	10	0:56				
Marco van Huet				l				I	10	1:14				
Pascal Scherrenberg			1	ι				エ	10	1:24				
Philip Hähler			1	l				I	S	2:54				
Tjado Ganders		0						0	0	л:06				

Daniel 0 Rentersh Gregor Zimmerw O 0 funior 0 0 Degen Hellmann Marco van Huet Purferst Pascal Scherrenbe Philip Hähler Stiegelmeier Tjado 10 Gander Harmening Sa. Kampfrichter Listenführer

Mannschaftsliste mit Unterbewertung

Art: Oberliga

Post-SV Düsseldorf WEISS Remscheider TV + **TEAM** = Wettkampf-zeit Unter-bewertung Unter-bewertung Hansoku-make Hansoku-make (Shido III) Shido II SIEG SIEG Judoka kg Judoka Daniel Reudershay 1:32 -73 I 10 Marcel Fischer 10 3:59 Dominik Hück -66 Gregor Zimmermeier 0 -81 Jannik Wenzel 01 1:28 Dirk trühmer 0 Philiptlähler 10 0:33 -100 0 André Will Pascal Scherrenberg 10 1:06 +100 0 Matthy's Inijoles -30 0.12 10 Elias Droste Luni of Degen 0:28 Tiado Ganders Florian Hück 10 -60 V 20 20

Listenführer

Sport Leitung

Ort: Düsseldorf am

30.06.18

Mannschaftsliste mit Unterbewertung

Art: Oberliga

Ort: Düsseldorf am 30.06.18 BTW Bünde II

NWIY		Post-SV Düsseldorf WEISS											BTW Bünde II BLAU									
		+			_			=		TEAM				_			Western Assessed					
kg	Judoka		Waza-ari	lppon	Shido I	Shido II	(Shido III)	Hansoku- make	SIEG	Unter- bewertung	Judoka			Waza-ari	noddl	Shido I	Shido II	(Shido III)	Hansoku- make	SIEG	Unter- bewertung	Wettkampf- zeit
-73	Harcel Fischer			١					I		Henry Oberth					ı				0	0	1:38
-66	Dominik Hück								T	10	/									0	Ð	0:00
-81	Dirk		11		1				I	10	Dustin Stiegelmeier									0	0	2:28
-100	Steffen Struck		11						I	10	Dennis Parfairst									0	0	2:06
+100	Matthijs Snijders			1					I	10	Jury Servi					1				0	0	4:51
- 90	Christopher	3							0	Ð	Hellmann Bastian			ıı						H	10	2: 28
-60	Florian Hück		1	1					I	10	Ayke Harmening					l				0	0	3:49
	M. Kirch		94	- /	Re	_	Sa	a.	VI	60	9	A)	ort. Lei	tung	H	en	1			I	10	

Listenführer

Kampfrichter

Sport. Leitung