Ergebnisliste

Jugend u12 m

-10 kg		12 Teilnehmer		
-26 kg		2 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Matthias Linde	SV Brackwede	2005	BG
2. Platz	Marvien-Luca Witt	TUS GW Dankersen	2005	HER
-28 kg		7 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Jonas Dickel	HLC Höxter	2005	PB
2. Platz	Justin Boogers	JC 93 Bielefeld	2003	BG
3. Platz	Simon Seiffert	PSV Bielefeld	2003	BG
4. Platz	Peter Elias Körner	HLC Höxter	2003	PB
5. Platz	Jannis Leander Moor	SV Brackwede	2003	БG
6. Platz		PSV Detmold		PB
o. Platz 7. Platz	Knut Carstenson Hagen Simon Kühn	TG Herford 1860	2005 2005	РВ HER
7. FId12			2005	NEK
-31 kg		6 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Luca Sgorzaly	PSV Herford	2003	HER
2. Platz	Jeremia Wilmer	Bünder TV Westfalia	2005	HER
3. Platz	Aiko Wahls	SV Brackwede	2005	BG
4. Platz	Lukas Zagorski	JC-Schloß Neuhaus	2005	PB
5. Platz	Robin Schütte	TSVE Bielefeld	2005	BG
6. Platz	Sean Campbell	TV Jahn Bad Lippspringe	2005	PB
-34 kg		8 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Jan Morasch	Bünder TV Westfalia	2004	HER
2. Platz	Eric Wortmann	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2003	PB
Platz	Nick Geier	Gütersloher JC	2003	BG
4. Platz	Julian Bruch	SV Brackwede	2004	BG
5. Platz	Canel Temin	SV Brackwede	2005	BG
6. Platz	Nelson Onwuka	BTG Bielefeld	2005	BG
7. Platz	Leon Quest	PSV Herford	2004	HER
7. Platz	Elias Neumann	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2003	PB
		o Toilnohmar		
-37 kg		6 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Danilo Sgorzaly	PSV Herford	2004	HER
2. Platz	Sean Miller	TG Herford 1860	2004	HER
Platz	Moritz Kannenberg	TV 1875 Paderborn	2004	PB
4. Platz	Robert Eckler	Gütersloher JC	2003	BG
5. Platz	David Meyer	SC Borchen	2004	PB

(C) 1994-2011 DATASERVICE Software - www.JUDO-SOFTWARE.de Produktcode:42960-37431-57271-2020-55027-111638 Gedru 245.25592094412:099447

Ergebnislist	e BEM U12 und U14 am 25.05.20	014 in Isselhorst		Seite
6. Platz	Jan Nolden	JC 93 Bielefeld	2005	BG
-40 kg		5 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Rudi Weber	JC-Schloß Neuhaus	2003	PB
2. Platz	Simon Babendererde	TV 1875 Paderborn	2003	PB
3. Platz	Tobias Wiese	PSV Herford	2003	HER
4. Platz	Alexander Andre# Manko	Gütersloher JC	2003	BG
5. Platz	Nils Debbe	PSV Herford	2005	HER
-43 kg		4 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Egor Schmal	PSV Herford	2003	HER
2. Platz	Louis Onwuka	BTG Bielefeld	2004	BG
3. Platz	Julius Fecke	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2003	PB
4. Platz	Devin Miller	TG Herford 1860	2004	HER
-46 kg		1 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Benjamin Can	TV Jahn Bad Lippspringe	2003	PB
-50 kg		1 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Florian Pellmann	BTG Bielefeld	2004	BG
+50 kg		2 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Maurice Hüttmann	TV Jahn Bad Lippspringe	2004	PB
2. Platz	Luis Brull	Gütersloher JC	2003	BG

Ergebnisliste

Jugend u12 w

-10 kg		4 Teilnehmer		
-25 kg		2 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Chiara Sgorzaly	PSV Herford	2004	HER
2. Platz	Gina Paltins	PSV Bielefeld	2004	BG
-27 kg		2 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Maren Tölle	BSV Kalletal	2003	HER
2. Platz	Leonie Hartlieb	PSV Bielefeld	2005	BG
-30 kg		4 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Sina Kirchhoff	TV Jahn Bad Lippspringe	2003	PB
2. Platz	Josephine Kirchner	PSV Detmold	2004	PB
3. Platz	Mariama Haberland	VFB Fichte	2005	BG
4. Platz	Anna Mai Mensch	SV Brackwede	2005	BG
-33 kg		7 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Jolina-Katja Witt	TUS GW Dankersen	2003	HER
2. Platz	Maja Strunk	BSV Kalletal	2003	HER
3. Platz	Isabell Grünwald	TV Isselhorst	2003	BG
4. Platz	Jenna Schild	PSV Herford	2003	HER
5. Platz	Leonie-Sophia Witt	TUS GW Dankersen	2004	HER
6. Platz	Julia Heimann	Altenhagen	2004	BG
7. Platz	Alexandra Rincheval	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2004	PB
-36 kg		0 Teilnehmer		
-40 kg		8 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Anna-Marie Eisenberg	1. Delbrücker JC	2003	PB
2. Platz	Nele Quest	PSV Herford	2003	HER
3. Platz	Astrid Brack	PSV Detmold	2003	PB
4. Platz	Jana Brahmann	TV Jahn Bad Lippspringe	2004	PB
5. Platz	Fiona Fröhling	PSV Bielefeld	2003	BG
6. Platz	Luana Heumann	PSV Herford	2004	HER
7. Platz	Friederike Burghardt	VFB Fichte	2005	BG
7. Platz	Kim Müller	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2005	PB

-44 kg		4 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	lda Kronmüller	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2004	PB
2. Platz	Janine Mudrack	JC 93 Bielefeld	2003	BG
3. Platz	Johanna Meschede	TV Salzkotten Abt. Judo	2004	PB
4. Platz	Sina Drwenski	TV Jahn Minden	2004	HER
-48 kg		2 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Emily Finch	JC-Schloß Neuhaus	2003	PB
2. Platz	Sina-Marie Stegmann	TUS GW Dankersen		HER
-52 kg		0 Teilnehmer		
		0 Teilnehmer		
+52 kg		0 remieriner		