Ergebnisliste

Frauen

-48 kg		0 Teilnehmer	
-52 kg		1 Teilnehmer	
1. Platz	Katharina Reinsch	TSVE 1890 Bielefeld	1988 BG
-57 kg		0 Teilnehmer	
-63 kg		1 Teilnehmer	
1. Platz	Sarah Schröder	TV Isselhorst	1994 BG
-70 kg		1 Teilnehmer	
1. Platz	Sabrina Klei	PSV-Herford	1981 HER
-78 kg		0 Teilnehmer	
+78 kg		0 Teilnehmer	

Ergebnisliste

M	ä	n	n	er	
IVI	α		1 1	CI.	

-60 kg		4 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Nils Becker	PSV-Herford	1994	HER
2. Platz	Alexander Bartz	TV Isselhorst	1995	BG
3. Platz	David Möller	TSVE 1890 Bielefeld	1991	BG
4. Platz	David Jany	PSV Bielefeld e.V.	1995	BG
-66 kg		3 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Dirk Veldboer	JC 93 Bielefeld	1980	BG
2. Platz	Jan Zernke	SC Borchen	1988	PB
3. Platz	Benedikt Schröder	PSV-Herford	1992	HER
70.1		0.7.11		
-73 kg		8 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Mario Rasche	JC 93 Bielefeld	1990	BG
2. Platz	Sascha Korn	PSV-Herford	1992	HER
3. Platz	Dominik Brett	Tv1875 Paderborn	1991	PB
4. Platz	Louis Koschinski	JC 93 Bielefeld	1993	BG
5. Platz	Sebastian Brauner	Tv1875 Paderborn	1992	PB
6. Platz	Pascal Wiederhake	HLC Höxter	1995	PB
7. Platz	Sven Belau	Gütersloher Turnverein	1991	BG
7. Platz	Holger Marks	TV Salzkotten	1990	PB
04 1		O Tailmahman		
-81 kg		8 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Tobias Gaier	TSG Rheda	1993	BG
2. Platz	Bastian Hellmann	BTW Bünde	1988	HER
3. Platz	Leonard Moritz	BTW Bünde	1987	HER
4. Platz	Mario Korn	PSV-Herford	1982	HER
5. Platz	Markus Leifeld	SC Borchen	1992	PB
6. Platz	René Scherf	TV Salzkotten	1992	PB
7. Platz	Rico Schwarck	TV Salzkotten	1988	PB
7. Platz	Yannik Konrad	BSV Kalletal	1992	HER
-90 kg		6 Teilnehmer		
	Torbon Voch		1000	HED
1. Platz	Torben Koch	PSV-Herford	1990	HER
2. Platz	Martin Garic	JC 93 Bielefeld	1987	BG
3. Platz	Alexander Maller	HLC Höxter	1984	PB
4. Platz	Daniel Weidlich	Wiedenbrücker TV	1985	BG
5. Platz	Alexander Schmitz	Tv1875 Paderborn	1982	PB
6. Platz	Yannick Krawinkel	TSG Rheda	1993	BG

-100 kg		5 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Johannes Horstmann	JC 93 Bielefeld	1983	BG
2. Platz	Jurij Seryj	HLC Höxter	1985	PB
3. Platz	André Sailer	Gütersloher Turnverein	1993	BG
4. Platz	Dirk Winter	SC Borchen	1994	PB
5. Platz	Marc Schlüter	PSV-Herford	1975	HER
+100 kg		3 Teilnehmer		
1. Platz	Jonas Rabbatah	BTW Bünde	1983	HER
2. Platz	Marcel Wyrobek	SC Borchen	1993	PB
3. Platz	Egor Grauberger	PSV-Herford	1985	HER