





Ergebnis

1.	x 1. JC Mönchengladbach Gesetzt	GS G
2.	x JC Bottrop Münster	MS P
3.	x Sport-Union Annen	1151
	Arnsberg	ar pi
3.	x JC Hennef	
	Köln	K Pla
5.	x Kentai Bochum Arnsberg	ar pi
5.	x KG DSC Wann-Eickel Judo Arnsberg	AR PI
7.	x Dattelner JC	
	Münster	MS P
7.	x Dortmunder BSV	
	Arnsberg	ar Pi